top of page

The Marshal Series Collection – The first three novels all together in one book!

Ex-Air Force Special Operations Specialist, Mac MacKenna, was a good soldier for twenty years. His career in the U.S. Air Force made him the man he is today. When he joined the Special Forces and became a Pararescueman, he took an oath to do whatever it takes to save a person’s life. He retired from duty, not from his pledge.

As a favor to the Brookfield Police Chief, Mac’s been posing as the marshal at Blackstone Academy—where the parents are wealthy and the children, privileged. Criminal activity at the school has the school board and police department alarmed.

Unfortunately for Mac, meddling with the rich can have deadly consequences.

If you’re a fan of fast-paced, who-done-it stories with twists and turns, then you’ll love the Marshal series.

Marshal Series 
Books #1-3

04142022 3D MARSHAL SERIES.png
bottom of page